UJAM The Full Bundle (Win)

UJAM The Full Bundle (Win)

kr. 2.499,-

UJAM The Full Bundle for Windows.

The UJAM Collectors Edition - All plug-ins available in one Bundle

UJAM creates a bunch of incredible sounding yet easy to use virtual instruments and effects, designed to enhance the creative process and to make music creation faster, better and easier than ever. Their plug-ins are available for most major DAW’s and plug-in formats including VST, AU, and AAX.


UJAM Beatmaker DOPE v2.1.0
UJAM Beatmaker EDEN v2.1.0
UJAM Beatmaker HUSTLE v2.1.0
UJAM Beatmaker HYPE v2.1.0
UJAM Beatmaker KANDY v2.1.2
UJAM Beatmaker VICE v2.1.0
UJAM Beatmaker VOID v2.1.0
UJAM Finisher FLUXX v1.0.0
UJAM Finisher MICRO v1.0.1
UJAM Finisher NEO v1.0.1
UJAM Finisher VOODOO v1.0.0
UJAM Symphonic Elements STRIIIINGS v1.0.0
UJAM Virtual Bassist DANDY v2.1.1
UJAM Virtual Bassist MELLOW v2.1.1
UJAM Virtual Bassist ROWDY v2.1.1
UJAM Virtual Bassist ROYAL v2.1.1
UJAM Virtual Drummer DEEP v2.1.1
UJAM Virtual Drummer HEAVY v2.1.0
UJAM Virtual Drummer PHAT v2.1.0
UJAM Virtual Drummer SOLID v2.1.0
UJAM VIrtual Guitarist CARBON v1.0.1

2100 København Ø
Gratis levering
5. february 2021